a bunch of oddly specific things that can make any day good,

 

1. going to gimli with my  dad

going to Gimli and getting coffee with my dad, way too often my dad and i take a trip to Gimli and go to tims or robins for coffee and that’s it. i mostly enjoy this because i get to spend time with my dad and dog and he lets me put on my music playlist. lately though he has been going to robins (but tims is better).

 

2. lemonade 

lemonade, i know this isn’t super specific or anything but i could never pass on lemonade, its most definitely the best drink out there. lemonade makes any day a good day. that’s about it with that.

Old-Fashioned Lemonade Recipe - BettyCrocker.com

3. walks in the evening when its warm out in the summer

walks in the evening with friends is the best time but what’s even better is in the summer, when the sun is setting its just warm enough for a sweater and you just go walking around town for a bit. don’t get me wrong walks during the day are good too, but they don’t really compare to being outside in the warm evening when the suns not flashing your eyes and its cooled off.

3. reading on the trampoline

i swear i could just go outside every day and lay on the trampoline for hours reading my book, I’m outside getting fresh air and there’s no distractions from reading. its calming and I usually don’t get too impatient. I’m not the best at reading and focusing so this one is also good for me. my favoutite book currently is “it ends with us”.

It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

4. the days where everything is funny

do you ever get those days where everything to you makes you laugh? im that person more often than not. i think almost anything is funny specifically childish jokes, but some days more things are funny and make everything funny which results in a good day. like when im laughing alone at my own jokes, friends jokes, or my fyp on tiktok.

 

5, seeing my friends

seeing, Brooke, Lorelai and Kaelynn can make most days a good day. just seeing them can make me a happier person. i like calling Lorelai after school and playing games or going on walks uptown with them. i love Kaelynn’s bizarre jokes and just spending time with them.

 

the end.