For this weeks blog i will be writing about my dad. my dad is one of my very few favorite people and means the worlds to me.

 

My dad is 45 years old. ever since day one we have been best friends. when he found out my mother was pregnant with a girl he was the happiest a man could be. he had the ultra sound picture up in his office and was so proud he was going to have a daughter.

My dad has never failed to show me how much he loves me. he has a super bubbly kind personality and hes funny. his main hobbies are, fishing, hunting, driving his tractor and work. my dad works at Manitoba hydro. hes worked there me and my brothers whole life and his incredibly hard working. i appreciate all the hard work he puts into his job to support our family and give me a good life.

Not a moment goes by that my dad doesn’t want to spend time with me. we go to the shooting range together for hours and during hunting season we go out every weekend. we go fishing all the time or play video games together. sometimes we even just go for rides. one of my favorites is going for lunch with my dad. every time we go out for lunch we try a new place in hope to find our perfect restraunt. we both enjoy going to cabelas and buying out the store, and i love to go to the mall with my dad because hes the most chill and doesn’t complain.

everyone loves my dad. hes the absulute best person on this planet and his y number 1 supporter. i know he will always protect me and want the best for my future and make sure i succeed my goals.

  • that is the end of my mini rant of my dad.