New York!

 

I love a lot of places but nothing will ever compare to New York City! It’s been one of my favourite places sines I was little overly it’s the charm and the view.

I have actually never been to New York… yes it’s kind of weird that it’s my favourite place yet I’ve never been there, but New York has a special charm in my eyes besides from all the rats and weird people but that’s everywhere so whatever. I have always liked, Christmas and acting so these things are kind of connected to New York! Christmas in New York it’s sooo beautiful! There is this huge tree with lights and decorations in Rockefeller center. New York in Christmas is so charming, the trees, or when it snows, exspecially how home alone was filmed in New York.

 

My favourite parts of New York. You know I love New York in Christmas but, especially in detail I love, number one is,  times square. Times Square is so beautiful, and a bit scary but overly really pretty, there’s all the screens of advertisement, which doesn’t sound the best but it looks really pretty. There’s also all the stores to go shopping in and restaurants!

Taxis, taxis are kind of boring but they remind me a lot of New York City, so I’m not really complaining about them, that’s another imagine of New York I get it the bright yellow taxis!

Books and shows, when I was younger I watched a show called Jessie.. it was definitely my favourite show it ended in 2015 and I’ve probably watched all the episodes 1000 times. Jessie is about a nanny who wants to become an famous actor and as a job lives in a penthouse with 4 kids and a butler in New York, the kids parents are famous actors and or producer of famous shows. I was really young when I watched it probably like 2-7 ish and the whole actor and New York vibe was always my favourite and always will be.

Some things I would go see if I went to New York, Times Square, Rockefeller center, obviously I would go in winter and go see the tree and skate there on the ice rink, lady of liberty. The 911 memorial, Broadway, the Brooklynn bridge, Central Park of course, and the Empire State Building.

Some really pretty images of NYC: