how I see my future, 

this is a much touchy subject 1 because I don’t want to think about the future and being an adult and 2 because I have no idea what my future will look like or what career I want to have. 

 

I obviously have stated that I’m not too sure what I want in the future career wise or even where I wan to live. I’m first going to start off with where I want to live. I am torn between many places I would love to live in but It would be really hard to move out of mb away from family and friends. I have always wanted to visit NYC and forever will, none else in my family or friends thinks the way I do about NY and I know for a fact its just like the movies. everyone sees it as a dirty over populated rat infested city, and I see it very different. once I graduate I would really like to go on a small vacation there for a few days and see if it was worth my whole life hype. anywhere in the U.S I pretty much like specifically Florida though. I would love to live there the only thing is the weather I don’t overly think I would be able to handle it being warm all year. I also really like Maryland I couldn’t explain it but its in my top 3 and I would move there in an instant.the last one is Hawaii its at the bottom considering its much much different from mb and I have never traveled there either. its really nice and all and I would go there but its a bit too much. 

careers, I want a career that I enjoy and I will never put myself into a rough tiering boring job. I never want to work in an office or do any outside work jobs. I won’t know what I want to do for a long time but I know what I don’t want to do. its difficult to hold on to instructions and when someone is explaining numbers I immediately loose interested and get frustrated. I also want to go bigger places than going to school for 14 years just to work in town and make minimum wage. ( not that that’s a bad thing) I just don’t want too. once I’m old enough I would like to start working and save the money for later, not for school but for traveling different places and experiencing new things. I never really know where life will take me but at least I have plan. 

hobbies, some hobbies I will most likely stick with, hunting, hunting is one of my favourite hobbies if you consider it a hobby I do. its enjoyable to sit in a tree stand for hours until the deer you have been waiting for is finally in sight. but it only lasts a few months a year but you have fishing in the time you can’t hunt. fishing definitely is not my favourite, but I will go. ice fishing is not it its cold and kind of boring. summer fishing is way better because you can be on the boat and you don’t have to fish you can also go tubing and swimming and stuff so its overall better. as an adult I hardly dought I will read because its boring and a waste of my time (opinion). other than that I’m not too sure yet. 

 

the end